Karthikeya Puja (Monthly)

$60.00$121.00

Monthly

Clear
$
SKU: N/A Categories: ,

Description

Note: All ceremonies are free to attend.
Contributions are optional, and help cover Temple expenses.
Panditji reads contributors’ names as part of the ceremony.
Learn more about contributions.

The Karthikeya Puja is performed on Karthikeya’s birth Nakshatra. When we worship Karthikeya on this day, he is pleased and blesses us with spiritual growth, health, peaceful family life, and takes care of all belongings such as property, etc.

For further information about Lord Karthikeya and his blessings, please click here.

2019 Dates

  • Wednesday, January 16, 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, February 13, 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, March 12, 11:30 AM
  • Monday, April 8, 11:30 AM
  • Monday, May 6, 11:30 AM
  • Friday, June 28, 10:00 AM
  • Friday, July 26, 10:00 AM
  • Friday, August 23, 9:00 AM
  • Thursday, September 19, 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, November 19, 10:00 AM
  • December’s Puja is replaced by the annual Subrahmanya Shasthi Puja on Monday, December 2

Additional information

Date

Wed, Jan 16, 10:30am, Wed, Feb 13, 10:30am, Tue, Mar 12, 11:30am, Mon, Apr 8, 11:30am, Mon, May 6, 11:30am, Fri, Jun 28, 10:00am, Fri, Jul 26, 10:00am, Fri, Aug 23, 9:00am, Thu, Sep 19, 10:00am, Tue, Nov 19, 10:00am

Contribution

$60, $75, $108, $121