Karthikeya Puja (Monthly)

$60.00$121.00

Monthly

Clear
$

SKU: N/A Categories: ,

Description

Note: All ceremonies are free to attend.
Contributions are optional, and help cover Temple expenses.
Panditji reads contributors’ names as part of the ceremony.
Learn more about contributions.

The Karthikeya Puja is performed on Karthikeya’s birth Nakshatra. When we worship Karthikeya on this day, he is pleased and blesses us with spiritual growth, health, peaceful family life, and takes care of all belongings such as property, etc.

For further information about Lord Karthikeya and his blessings, please click here.

2021 Dates

  • Saturday, January 23, 10:00 AM
  • Friday, February 19, 11:30 AM
  • Thursday, March 18, 11:30 AM
  • Thursday, April 15, 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, May 12, 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, June 8, 11:30 AM
  • Monday, July 5, 10:00 AM
  • Monday, August 2, 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, August 29, 10:00 AM
  • Saturday, September 25, 10:00 AM
  • Saturday, October 23, 10:00 AM
  • Friday, November 19, 11:30 AM
  • Thursday, December 9, 11:30 AM – Annual Subrahmanya Shashti Puja

Additional information

Date

Sat, Jan 23, 10:00am, Fri, Feb 19, 11:30am, Thu, Mar 18, 11:30am, Thu, Apr 15, 11:30am, Wed, May 12, 11:30am, Tue, Jun 8, 11:30am, Mon, Jul 5, 10:00am, Mon, Aug 2, 10:00am, Sun, Aug 29, 10:00am, Sat, Sep 25, 10:00am, Sat, Oct 23, 10:00am, Fri, Nov 19, 11:30am, Thu, Dec 9, 11:30am

Contribution

$60, $75, $108, $121